This mandal was named “Devipatan” after the name of Maa Pateshwari Devi situated in Tulsipur. Devipatan Mandal is located in the eastern part of the state, this mandal is made up of four districts which are as follows

    1. Gonda
    2. Bahraich
    3. Balrampur
    4. Shravasti

    For more information about click on district links ….