About District

    Shravasti District is one of the districts of the Uttar Pradesh state of India and Bhinga town is the district headquarter. Shravasti district is a part of the Devipatan Division. Shravasti shares its border with districts Balrampur, Gonda, Bahraich and Bhinga.

    For more information about click on district links …